Free Samples Site Search

Contact Us

Free Product Samples

Click Here

Worldwide Distribution

Find Distributors Worldwide Distribution - Find Distributors

Got
a Question?

Ask the Inhibitor Got A Question? Ask the Inhibitor

Contact Us

HALOX®

1326 Summer Street - Hammond, Indiana 46320
Phone: (219) 933-1560 - Fax: (219) 933-1570

Thank you for your interest in HALOX® products and services. For general inquiries, please fill out the form below or call us at (219) 933-1560. If you wish to request a free product sample please click here and fill out the free sample request form provided.


Incorrect please try again
Clear Form

Elizabeth Lidster

Sales Manager
(219) 933-1560 ext. 226
elidster@halox.com

Toni Griffin

Quality Control Manager & ISO Coordinator
(219) 933-1580 ext. 439
tgriffin@halox.com

Michael O'Brien

General Sales Manager
(219) 933-1560 ext. 225
mobrien@halox.com

Bodan Ma, Ph.D.

Senior Technical Advisor
(580) 211-6856
bma@halox.com

Linda Arnold

Inside Sales Manager
(219) 933-1560 ext. 227
larnold@halox.com

Nathan Kofira

Technical Development Manager
(219) 933-1560 ext. 228
nkofira@halox.com

Sara Eisensee

Marketing Coordinator
(219) 933-1560 ext. 222
seisensee@halox.com

Tony Gichuhi, Ph.D.

Director, Research & Development & Technical Services
(219) 933-1560 ext. 237
tgichuhi@halox.com